Contact

Our team at your service

We're here to help and answer any question you might have. We will reply as soon as possible.

Sponsorship and Exhibition Sales Queries

Janice Costa

Head of Sales & Sponsorships

Janice.Costa@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Press and Media

Evashnee Naidu

GM: Marketing & Relations

Evashnee.Naidu@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Digital Marketing

Leatitia van Straten

GM: Marketing / Digital

leatitia.vanstraten@reedexpoafrica.co.za

On-site Operations

Elaine Crewe

Operations Manager

Elaine.Crewe@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Creative Africa

Sam Van Den Berg

Project Manager: Creative Africa

Samantha.VanDenBerg@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Hosted Buyers, Virtual Trade Fair & Registration

Josie Harcombe

Project Manager

Josie.Harcombe@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Exhibitor Sale Enquiries

Akani Muhlava

Relationship Broker

Akani.Muhlava@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Exhibitor Sale Enquiries

Vincent Mahlangu

Relationship Broker

Vincent.Mahlangu@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Delegate and Exhibitor Enquiries

Skhumbuzo Zwane

Customer Services

IATFcustomerservices@reedexpoafrica.co.za